New Month, New Promo!

Been a little while since I have posted. September was a little bit of an up and down month for me. Oliver has one more month in the oven, and last month he was wearing me out! But I think with the changing of the season, he has settled down and getting ready to face life on the outside with a big sister and a big brother. 🙂

So since it is a new month and we are in autumn and coming up on holidays, my sign-up perks are going to reflect that. 🙂 For the first 3 people who sign up in October with any Premium Starter Kit (PSK), they will get a 5ml bottle of Cinnamon Bark Essential Oil from me for FREE!

CinnamonBark

(Anyone who signs up with a PSK after the first 3, or signs up with a Basic Starter Kit will get their choice of 3 Sheets of Oil Bottle Cap labels, or a 10pk of Aromaglide Fitments.)

If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact me! You can email me at theoilydrop@gmail.com, or you can find me on Facebook and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

