Want to order from Young Living?

I have an order going in on September 10th! If you would like to order anything, just email me at theoilydrop@gmail.com and I will order it for you! If you are looking for something specific, just email me and I will look for it for you.

Please note that payment is required before the order goes in. PayPal is the only form of payment I accept. If I do not get payment before September 10th, I cannot order anything for you. If anything you have ordered is out of stock, I will refund you as soon as I know.

And remember, there are some super deals from Young Living and from me if you sign up as an independent distributor by August 31st!

PSKPromo

$10 off select Premium Starter Kits for new members PLUS…

NewPremiumSignUpPerksSet1AugustNewPremiumSignUpPerksSet2August

a FREE gift from me!

If you are one of the first 3 people to sign up in August, you get to choose from 2 sets.
The first set is 2 sheets of Oil Cap Labels plus your choice of one (1)-15ml bottle of cedarwood, lemon, lime OR orange EO, OR one (1)-5ml bottle of Jade Lemon EO, OR one (1)-10ct pack of Aromaglide Fitments, OR Dead Sea Mud Soap, OR Dead Sea Bath Salts, OR Thieves Dish Soap.
The second set, you can choose from a Young Living branded 10 Bottle Oil Carry Case (choose Blue, Green, or Fuschia) OR one (1)-5ml bottle of Sacred Mountain EO blend.

If you are after the first 3 people to sign up, or sign up with the Basic Starter Kit, you get the 2 sheets of Oil Cap Labels.

Leave a Reply

